Enquire Now
Enquire Now
Please fill out the form below and a SolarStream representative will contact you shortly
I confirm I have read and accept our Privacy Policy  *
Enquire Now

Our Team

Annemarie Callaghan
Financial Controller
  Phone: 0599118901
  Email: accounts@solarstream.ie
Michael Gavagan
Logistics Manager
  Email: logistics@solarstream.ie
Alan McCann
Commercial Channel Manager
  Email: alan@solarstream.ie
Anthony O Doherty
Director of Residential Sales
  Email: anthony@solarstreamireland.ie
David Scott
System Designer
  Phone: 059 911 8901
  Email: support@solarstream.ie
Brian Whelton
Commercial Sales Leinster
  Email: brian@solarstreamireland.ie
Garrett Donovan
Commercial Sales Munster
  Email: garrett@solarstreamireland.ie
Michael Bates
Commercial Sales Midlands
  Email: michael@solarstreamireland.ie
Agree